Lifepro sauna review
Lifepro sells small hemlock infrared cabins and pop-up steam tents, all of these on Amazon. The cabins run from a household plug and quote an EMF figure; the specifications differ a little between Lifepro's site and its listings, and the warranty is on neither.

The short version: the RejuvaCure is a Canadian hemlock far-infrared cabin with seven carbon-fiber heaters, sold as a one-person model and a two-person Duet, both on a 110 V plug and both reaching 140 °F. Lifepro says its low-EMF heaters emit 0.02 µT, without a stated distance. The Revivify tents pair a 1,200 W, 2.6-liter steamer with a pop-up frame; the Deluxe adds a 105-LED red light panel. The published specifications are enough to shortlist; the warranty is not stated on the pages we read.
The range, as Lifepro publishes it
| Model | What Lifepro publishes |
|---|---|
| RejuvaCure, one person | Canadian hemlock; 7 carbon-fiber far-infrared panels (5.6–15 µm); 1,500 W; 68–140 °F; 1–60 min sessions; 110 V plug; chromotherapy; Bluetooth and USB audio; 35.4 × 35.4 × 74.8 in and 229 lb on Lifepro's site, 35.5 × 35.4 × 74.6 in and 209 lb on Amazon |
| RejuvaCure Duet, two people | Canadian hemlock; 7 carbon-fiber heaters; 1,895 W on Amazon; 86–140 °F; 110 V plug; a 620–630 nm red light panel on Lifepro's page; 9 chromotherapy modes; 47.2 × 41.3 × 74.8 in; 276 lb on Lifepro's site, 280–282 lb on Amazon |
| Revivify | Pop-up steam tent; 1,200 W, 2.6 L steamer; 15 settings; 1–60 min timer; app control; 31.5 × 31.5 × 70.87 in; 13.22 lb tent |
| Revivify Deluxe | Pop-up steam tent with a 105-LED red light panel (660 + 850 nm); the same steamer; 35 × 35.5 × 74.75 in |
From Lifepro's product pages and its Amazon listings, read on 2026-09-11; buy boxes re-checked on 2026-09-12. Where the two disagree, both figures are shown.
The RejuvaCure: a small cabin on a household plug
Both RejuvaCure models plug into a 110 V outlet rather than a 240 V circuit, and Lifepro says they heat in 8 to 15 minutes, with sessions of 1 to 60 minutes and, per the Amazon listings, once every four hours. The one-person model is rated at 1,500 W and 68–140 °F; the Duet at 1,895 W and 86–140 °F. Neither listing states the amperage, so confirm the circuit with Lifepro before you choose a spot; our infrared sauna buying guide covers what to ask. Both arrive as panels to assemble.
The EMF claim
Lifepro says the RejuvaCure's carbon-fiber heaters emit 0.02 µT — 0.2 mG — and the low-EMF Amazon listing calls the panels certified. Neither says at what distance the reading was taken or who took it, which is the detail that makes an EMF figure comparable. What low EMF means explains why distance matters, and our low-EMF comparison sets makers' published figures side by side.
The Revivify steam tents
The Revivify tents are Lifepro's portable option: a 1,200 W, 2.6-liter steamer with 15 settings, a 1–60-minute timer, a remote and app control, a folding chair and a storage bag. The standard Revivify is 31.5 × 31.5 × 70.87 inches and weighs 13.22 lb as a tent; the Deluxe is larger, at 35 × 35.5 × 74.75 inches, and adds a 660 + 850 nm red light panel with 105 LEDs. Lifepro's listing for the steamer on its own says it gives up to 60 minutes of steam per fill and shuts off automatically.
The warranty
Neither Lifepro's product pages nor the Amazon listings we read state a warranty term for the RejuvaCure or the Revivify. Ask Lifepro for the written terms before you buy, and compare them with the category in sauna and cold plunge warranties compared.
What is not published
- The warranty term, for the cabins or the tents, on the pages we read.
- The distance and method behind the 0.02 µT EMF figure.
- Amperage for the RejuvaCure plugs.
- Red light output — neither the Duet's 620–630 nm panel nor the Deluxe's 105 LEDs has an irradiance figure.
Who it suits
- Small rooms, where a 35-inch-square cabin on a household plug beats a 240 V install.
- Couples, with the Duet's 47 × 41-inch footprint.
- Renters and movers, with a Revivify tent that packs into a bag.
Lifepro saunas on Amazon
LifePro RejuvaCure 1-Person Low-EMF Infrared Sauna
LifePro
#ad Price as of Sep 27, 2026. We earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. How this is funded.
Lifepro's one-person hemlock cabin with panels it rates at 0.02 µT — a figure without a stated distance — on a 110 V plug.
| Heaters | 7 carbon-fiber panels, 0.02 µT claimed, 1,500 W |
|---|---|
| Temperature | 68–140 °F |
| Power | 110 V plug |
| Size | 35.5 × 35.4 × 74.6 in and 209 lb on Amazon; 35.4 × 35.4 × 74.8 in and 229 lb on Lifepro's site |
| Wood | Canadian hemlock |
What works
- EMF figure published
- Household plug
- Temperature range published
What doesn't
- No distance or method for the EMF figure
- Amperage not stated
- Warranty not stated
Skip it ifyou want two seats. The RejuvaCure Duet is the two-person model.
LifePro RejuvaCure Duet 2-Person Infrared Sauna with Red Light
LifePro
#ad Price as of Sep 27, 2026. We earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. How this is funded.
Lifepro's two-person hemlock cabin — seven carbon-fiber panels at 1,895 W, a red light panel and a 6 mm tempered glass door, on a 110 V plug.
| Heaters | 7 carbon-fiber panels, 1,895 W |
|---|---|
| Temperature | 86–140 °F |
| Power | 110 V plug |
| Size | 47.2 × 41.3 × 74.8 in; 280–282 lb on Amazon, 276 lb on Lifepro's site |
| Red light | 620–630 nm panel, per Lifepro's page |
What works
- Two seats without a 240 V circuit
- Red light built in
- Bluetooth and USB audio
What doesn't
- Amperage not stated
- No red light output figure
- Warranty not stated
Skip it ifyou need three or more seats.
LifePro RejuvaCure 1-Person Far Infrared Sauna, Canadian Hemlock
LifePro
#ad Price as of Sep 27, 2026. We earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. How this is funded.
A small Canadian hemlock cabin with seven carbon-fiber far-infrared panels on a 110 V plug, heating in 8 to 15 minutes to a 140 °F top.
| Heaters | 7 carbon-fiber far-infrared panels, 1,500 W |
|---|---|
| Temperature | 68–140 °F |
| Power | 110 V plug |
| Size | 35.5 × 35.4 × 74.6 in; 209 lb |
| Wood | Canadian hemlock |
What works
- Household plug
- Temperature range published
- Bluetooth and USB audio
What doesn't
- Amperage not stated
- No EMF figure on this listing
- Warranty not stated in the listing
Skip it ifyou want a published EMF figure. The low-EMF version of this cabin quotes one.
LifePro Revivify Portable Steam Sauna
LifePro
#ad Price as of Sep 27, 2026. We earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. How this is funded.
A compact steam tent with a 1,200 W, 2.6-liter steamer, 15 settings, app control and a storage bag — 13.22 lb as a tent.
| Steamer | 1,200 W, 2.6 L, 15 settings (P01–P15) |
|---|---|
| Timer | 1–60 min |
| Size | 31.5 × 31.5 × 70.87 in |
| Tent | 3 layers — satin, cotton and Oxford — on a 201 stainless steel frame |
| Included | Chair, mat, remote, phone holder, storage bag, 6 essential oil bottles |
What works
- App and remote control
- Packs into a bag
- Steamer shuts off automatically, per Lifepro's steamer listing
What doesn't
- No temperature published
- Smaller than the Deluxe
- Warranty not stated
Skip it ifyou want red light too. The Revivify Deluxe adds a panel.
LifePro Revivify Deluxe Portable Steam Sauna with Red Light
LifePro
#ad Price as of Sep 27, 2026. We earn a commission if you buy, at no extra cost to you. How this is funded.
A full-height steam tent with a 105-LED red light panel at 660 and 850 nm, usable with the steam or on its own, and the same 1,200 W steamer.
| Steamer | 1,200 W, 2.6 L, 15 settings |
|---|---|
| Red light | 105 LEDs, 660 + 850 nm |
| Timer | 1–60 min |
| Size | 35 × 35.5 × 74.75 in |
| Weight | 24.1 lb |
What works
- Red light built in
- Full stand-up height
- App control
What doesn't
- No irradiance figure
- No temperature published
- Warranty not stated
Skip it ifyou only want steam. The smaller Revivify does that.
Our honest position
Lifepro publishes enough to shortlist — wattage, temperature range, dimensions, the plug and an EMF figure — and sells through Amazon. What it does not publish is the warranty, or the method behind the EMF number. For a step up in the same indoor format, Sun Home's Equinox also runs on 120 V, on a dedicated 20 A circuit, with its warranty set out on its own page — see our Equinox review. We have not used a Lifepro, and we may earn a commission on the links above. For the same size class from other makers, see the best 1-person infrared saunas and the best 2-person infrared saunas; if you are still weighing the format itself, is an infrared sauna worth it.
Questions people actually ask
How hot does a Lifepro sauna get?
Does the Lifepro RejuvaCure need a special outlet?
Is the Lifepro sauna low EMF?
What warranty does Lifepro offer on its saunas?
Sources
- Lifepro — RejuvaCure Low EMF Infrared Sauna product page — checked Sep 11, 2026
- Lifepro — RejuvaCure Duet product page — checked Sep 11, 2026
- Amazon.com — Lifepro RejuvaCure low-EMF listing — checked Sep 11, 2026
- Amazon.com — Lifepro RejuvaCure two-person listing — checked Sep 11, 2026
- Amazon.com — Lifepro Revivify steam sauna listing — checked Sep 11, 2026
- Amazon.com — Lifepro Revivify steamer listing — checked Sep 11, 2026
Read next
Every pick on this page comes from published specifications, not from hardware we own. Read how we pick — including what spec-led ranking cannot tell you.